The Collective Impact Summit and Changemaker Awards | United Way Salt Lake
Community Changemaker Award Header

PPRC logo
Community Changemaker Award Header

PPRC logo
Does your family need assistance? 2-1-1 is here to help. Click here to contact us.

United Way of Salt Lake Presents
The 2020 Collective Impact Summit & Changemaker Awards
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Salt Lake Marriott Downtown at City Creek (75 South West Temple)

Collective Impact Summit
Join us for a morning of breakout sessions and learn how United Way of Salt Lake is harnessing the power of partnerships to solve the most demanding problems we face as a community. Attendees will hear from prominent business and community leaders, with inspiring breakout sessions in four tracks: Engaging Community, Sharing Accountability, Shifting Systems, and Continuous Improvement.

Learn more about each of the breakout sessions 

Changemaker Awards Luncheon

Help us honor the 2020 Changemaker awardees for their passion, dedication and hands-on approach to helping kids and families across our community succeed, every step of the way.

Community Changemaker Awards

Collective Impact Summit
8:00 a.m. | Check-in
8:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m. | Breakfast & Plenary
9:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. | Breakout Sessions

Changemaker Awards Luncheon
11:30 a.m. | Check-In
12:00-1:00 p.m. | Lunch and Program


Our 2020 Changemaker Awardees:

Bank of America

Bob Edmiston, Principal at McPolin Elementary in Park City

Crystal Maggelet of the FJM Impact Fund

University of Utah

A Special Posthumous Honor: 

Linda Mariotti, Granite School District 

Community Changemaker Sponsors