Does your family need assistance? 2-1-1 is here to help. Click here to contact us.

Our Board of Directors

United Way of Salt Lake’s Board of Directors is a distinguished group of community leaders whose strategic decision-making, and guidance steer the organization.

The commitment of United Way board members is not only evident in the time they contribute as volunteers, but by the fact that each board member donates generously to support our work.

Executive Committee

Scott Ulbrich

Financial Advisor - Baird

Jay Francis

Executive Vice President, Corp. Affairs & Miller Family Philanthropy - Larry H. Miller Group of Companies

Kevin Potts

Vice President & COO - Union Pacific Railroad Employees Health Systems

Neil Hafer

Vice President/General Manager Utah/Idaho Group

Jeffrey Larsen

Vice President - Regulation - Rocky Mountain Power A Division of Pacificorp

John Milliken

President - Milcom, Inc.

Todd Weiler

Senator - Utah State Legislator

LeeAnne B. Linderman

EVP, Enterprise Retail Banking - Zions Bank Corporation

Mona Burton

Partner - Holland & Hart LLP

Mark Bouchard

Senior Managing Director - CBRE

Kathie Miller

Trustee - The Mark & Kathie Miller Foundation

Kirk Aubry

President and CEO - Savage

Thomas Love

President - Love Communications

Sean Slatter

President and CEO - Logistic Specialities, Inc.

Bill Crim

President and CEO - United Way of Salt Lake

Mikelle Moore

Vice President, Community Benefit - Intermountain Healthcare

Executive Committee

Board of Directors